Entering Weekly Contests
Weekly round robins will operate as follows:
  1. 1.
    GMs will register their team each week.
  2. 2.
    Contest registration will take place each week from Thursday at 12:00 PST (19:00 PM UTC) to Sunday at 18:00 PST (Monday at 1:00 UTC).
  3. 3.
    In order to register, each GM will need to have 5 players under the salary cap in their starting lineup. If the registration window closes and you don't have 5 players that you own in your starting lineup, you will be taken out of the pool and not assigned into a group.
  4. 4.
    After registration closes, you will be placed in a round robin group against other teams of a similar tier and assigned a game schedule.
  5. 5.
    The winners of a round robin in a given week will be rewarded with DIMES and move up in rating to compete against stronger teams for greater rewards.
Copy link